Board of Directors

Our passionate team that works to strengthen business and social connections between Detroit and Sweden.

Marie Nilsson

Executive Director
director@saccdetroit.org

Henrik Mader

Treasurer
hmader@ecoworksdetroit.org

Lasse Svensson

lasse.svensson@autoliv.com

John Wolf-Meyer

wolf-meyerj@oakgov.com

Chistina Lidgren

kicki1961@comcast.net

Andreas Waller

andreas.waller@appliednanosurfaces.com

Roger Lidgren

Chairperson
rogerlidgren53@gmail.com

Scott M B Gustafson

Website and Communications
scott@maison-orion.com

Stefan Johansson

sjohansson@blackmoreco.com

Jansson Christer

christer.jansson@us.bosch.com

William Butler

will.butler@detroitregionalpartnership.com

Teresa Gordon

Treasurer
tgordon@claytonmckervey.com

Conrad Lundberg

Pub Night Organizer
conradnhl@gmail.com

Erik Rönmark

eronmark@dso.org

Phillip Lindh

philip.lindh@ecolab.com

Camille Silda

camille.silda@macombgov.org

Learn more by becoming a member.

Members are the lifeblood of our organization. Are you looking to connect with other people and companies doing business regionally, nationally and internationally?